Local News

At work for YOU At work for you
September 25, 2021

Union Election: Results

The election results of this week's voting process are:
*President: Dan Goodman
*Secretary-Treasurer: Charles Pratt
*VP #3: Susan Espin
*VP #4: Sandra Peters
*VP #5: Dino Castellarin
*VP #6: John Lewinski
*VP #7: Sandra Geldart
*VP #8: David Mowatt
*VP #10: David Haere
The remainder of the positions were won by acclamation and are held by the following members:
-Recorder: Brian Taylor
-VP #1: Margaret Robbins
-VP #2: Alicia Whitehead
-VP #9: Gorden McDonald
-VP #11: Doug Insley
-VP #12: Dawn Stevenson
-VP #13: Dale Juvelin
-VP #14: Cathy Shannon
"Charles and I would like to thank all the members who participated in the process and came out to vote. Congratulations to all those elected, we look forward to working with you and building the best Local we can." - Elected President Dan Goodman.

Return to Local News Listing
UFCW 247 Instagram Instagram
UFCW 247 acknowledges that our head office is located on the traditional and unceded territory of the Coast Salish Peoples, specifically the Semiahmoo First Nation.